Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students working in the Entertainment Production program

NESCom Faculty

For more information

Names
Phone and Email Address
Lawrence Ayotte, MA Lawrence Ayotte, MA
Program Coordinator - Photography, Instructor
207.951.4900
ayottel@husson.edu
Hart Hall Studio
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Theresa Ayotte, MA Theresa Ayotte, MA
Program Coordinator - Graphic/Visual Design, Instructor
207.941.7913
ayottet@husson.edu
101A Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kris Bridges, MEd Kris Bridges, MEd
Video Instructor
207.941.7917
bridgesk@husson.edu
101D Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
John Easton, MBA John Easton, MBA
Program Coordinator - Video Production, Instructor
207.973.1068
eastonj@husson.edu
201F Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Eric Ferguson, MM Eric Ferguson, MM
Assistant Professor
207.992.1938
fergusone@husson.edu
111 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Edward Goguen, MSEd Edward Goguen, MSEd
Assistant Professor, NESCom Academic Director
207.941.7912
goguene@husson.edu
201D Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jeffrey Hope, MA Jeffrey Hope, MA
Program Coordinator -Journalism/Sports Journalism, Instructor
207.973.1092
hopej@husson.edu
220 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Loiselle, MS Scott Loiselle, MS
Assistant Professor
207.941.7914
loiselles@husson.edu
212 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mark Nason, MEd Mark Nason, MEd
Manager of Communications
207.973.1011
nasonm@husson.edu
215 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nancy Roberts, APR, MBA Nancy Roberts, APR, MBA
Program Coordinator - Marketing, Instructor
207.992.4934
robertsn@husson.edu
222 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joshua Small, MEd Joshua Small, MEd
Program Coordinator - Audio Engineering/LiveSound, Audio Instructor
207.941.7916
smallj@husson.edu
201G Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kenneth Stack, BA Kenneth Stack, BA
Program Coordinator - Entertainment Production, Instructor
207.941.7164
stackk@husson.edu
201A Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Steve Vachon, MEd Steve Vachon, MEd
Video Instructor
207.941.7915
vachons@husson.edu
101C Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rodney Verrill, BS Rodney Verrill, BS
Director of Operations
207.973.1064
verrillr@husson.edu
201C Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Franklin Welch, MEd Franklin Welch, MEd
Instructor
207.973.1073
welchf@husson.edu
112 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Brave Williams, MFA Brave Williams, MFA
Director, iEX Center and Associate Professor
207.941.7195
williamsbrave@husson.edu
167 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
?